• Head Office

    #64, PARIMALA TOWERS, 2nd Floor &
    3rd Floor B Wing, MES Road, Yeshwanthpur,
    Bangalore – 560 022

    Contact

    Phone: +91-80-65691520
    Fax: +91-80-65691524
    Email: sales@macindia.in

  • Automation Queries

    Sales
    Padmanaban. M
    padmanaban@macindia.in


    Anitha.B.R
    anitha@macindia.in

    Technical Support
    Manikantan.N
    manikantan@macindia.in


    Vinoth.S
    vinoth@macindia.in

    Machine Tools Queries

    Sales
    Shivaprasanna.B.M
    shivaprasanna@macindia.in